Foundation Staff and Board

Ronnie Rantz

Foundation President and Chief Executive Officer


Gracen McDonald

Gracen McDonald
Foundation Executive Assistant



Ronnette Pellegrin

Ronnette Pellegrin
Foundation Administrative Assistant



Foundation Board Members

Gerald Boudreaux – Lafayette

Brian Cheramie – Cut Off

Dustin CrossNatchitoches

Sharon Turcan Gahagan – Natchitoches

Rachael Goff – Baton Rouge

Randy Hayden (Vice-Chairman) – Baton Rouge

Matt Heinz – Baton Rouge

Charles W. Herold III – Monroe

Doug Ireland – Natchitoches

Ted Lewis – New Orleans

Chris Laiche – St. Rose

Seine Liles (Secretary) – Madisonville

Kent Lowe – Baton Rouge

Tristan Manthey (Chairman) – New Orleans

Dr. L.J. Mayeux – Marksville

Malcolm Myer – Baton Rouge

Mickey Parenton – Baton Rouge

Ronnie Rantz (LSHOF President/CEO) – Baton Rouge

Lyn Rollins – Pineville

Tag Rome – Bossier City

Gordy Rush – Baton Rouge

Bart B. Schmolke (Treasurer) – Alexandria

Doug Tatum – New Orleans

Ben Taylor – Lake Charles

Lenny Vangilder – New Orleans

Buddy Wood – Many

Honorary Board Member

Archie Manning – New Orleans

AdminFoundation Staff and Board